Wu-Tang: An American Saga Miniseries
45% Complete

Watch Wu-Tang: An American Saga Miniseries Full episode

Play Now

Secure Verified

Wu-Tang: An American Saga Miniseries
8.4/10 by 10 users
Title:Wu-Tang: An American Saga
Genre: Drama
Air Date: 2019-09-04
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 10
Plot: In the early 1990s in New York, during the height of the crack cocaine epidemic, a visionary musician named Bobby Diggs aka The RZA begins to form a super group of a dozen young, black men, who will eventually rise to become one of the unlikeliest success stories in American music history.

All Episodes on season 1

Winter Warz

Episode 2 : Winter Warz

September 04, 2019
All in Together Now

Episode 3 : All in Together Now

September 04, 2019
Cold War

Episode 5 : Cold War

September 18, 2019

Episode 6 : Impossible

September 25, 2019
Box in Hand

Episode 7 : Box in Hand

October 02, 2019

Episode 8 : Labels

October 09, 2019
I Declare War

Episode 9 : I Declare War

October 16, 2019
Submit your review

Review by Ewean Jr.


Great, since I signed up the video goes smoothly. audio 10 and video 10, Thanks Bro.

Review by Carideo


This is a movie which you dare not miss, because if you miss this one you are never going to see another. Be prepared for one last lovely beautiful and thrilling ride ahead of you, that's well worth your time and memories."

This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties.